PUNKEVNÍ JESKYNĚ / Tickets for other available tours during the day you can buy cash or by credit card at the cave ticket office.

Správa jeskyní ČR - Jeskyně Moravského krasu

Punkevní jeskyně

Správa jeskyní ČR - Jeskyně Moravského krasu

Monday 30.01.2023
0

Tuesday 31.01.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 54
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 50
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54

Wednesday 01.02.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 52
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54

Thursday 02.02.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 54
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54

Friday 03.02.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 40
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 41
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 46

Saturday 04.02.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 50
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 41
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 33

Sunday 05.02.2023
3

Punkevní jeskyně
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 54
Punkevní jeskyně
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 50
Punkevní jeskyně
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 1
Mon 30/01/2023 Tue 31/01/2023 Wed 01/02/2023 Thu 02/02/2023 Fri 03/02/2023 Sat 04/02/2023 Sun 05/02/2023
60 min
Vacancies: 54
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 52
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 54
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 40
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 50
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 54
10:00
60 min
Vacancies: 50
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 41
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 41
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 50
11:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 54
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 46
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 33
13:20
60 min
Vacancies: 1
13:20